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Friday, February 12, 2016
Top 10 Tips To Increase Website Traffic

Top 10 Tips To Increase Website Traffic

Most online businesses dream of having a highly popular blog. It’s good for your brand and ultimately serves to drive wave after wave of potential customers your way.
However, dreaming about it won’t get you there — taking action is the key.
Contrary to seemingly popular belief, there is no huge secret to building up your blog traffic. It all comes down to hard work, consistent effort over a long term period, and understanding basic marketing fundamentals.
There are an almost unlimited number of ways to increase traffic to your blog, but if you’re stuck for ideas, here are 101 simple tips to get you started. Enjoy!

Content Is King

  1. Write eye-catching headlines.
  2. Write excellent content — make a name for blog as a source of informative, useful, funny, entertaining, or inspiring articles.
  3. Write longer posts — expand on your content, fill out your blog posts and create truly epic content.
  4. Write shorter posts — follow Seth Godin’s example with short but sweet posts.
  5. Write more often — the more content you can produce, the better.
  6. Blog on a consistent schedule so your readers know when to expect new content.
  7. Write list blog posts — they get more traffic than any other kind of post.
  8. Write about current news stories.
  9. Write about topics trending on Twitter and in Google trends.
  10. Search forums in your niche to see what people are talking about and write an article about it.
  11. Ask your readers what they’d like you to write about.
  12. Write about something controversial and start a debate.
  13. Use link bait techniques to write content that promotes massive sharing.
  14. Explore your analytics, find out which is your most popular content and create more of the same.
  15. Interview influential people in your niche/industry.
  16. Create a “best blogs” list post and let the bloggers know you’ve included them — a bit of flattery can go a long way.

Enhance With Multimedia

  1. Use eye-catching photos and graphics to draw attention to your posts.
  2. Create Pinterest-friendly graphics with text on top of images to encourage people to pin your posts.
  3. Create an interesting infographic and share it with everyone you can think of.
  4. Upload videos to YouTube and Vimeo — make sure a link to your site is in the description and the video.
  5. Produce a podcast and distribute it through iTunes.
  6. Convert some of your content into a presentation and upload it to SlideShare.
  7. Host or take part in a webinar.
  8. Transcribe your videos and webinars for extra content.

Be Social

  1. Create a Facebook page for your blog. Use it to communicate with your readers and post a notification every time you publish a new blog article.
  2. Tweet all your posts when you publish them.
  3. Link to your posts on your Google+ page when you publish them.
  4. Use social media scheduling software like Buffer to post automatically on social media at the best times of the day.
  5. Link to your old posts periodically from your social media accounts.
  6. Join a collaborative Pinterest board and tap into the audiences of all the other bloggers pinning to that board.
  7. Regularly pin images from other sites. The more you pin, the more followers you’ll attract on Pinterest. Make sure your blog address is in your profile!
  8. Create a Tumblr blog and add content related to your niche as well as re-blogging content from your own site.
  9. Set up an Instagram account and tell your followers when you publish a new post.
  10. Comment on other blogs with insightful, useful comments.
  11. Link out to other bloggers generously.
  12. Share others’ posts on Facebook and re-tweet useful information to your readers.
  13. Reach out to other bloggers through their blog, by email or on social media —build relationships.
  14. Follow all the followers of other influential bloggers in your niche on Twitter.
  15. Include social sharing buttons on all your posts.
  16. Swap sidebar links and buttons with other sites.
  17. Include quotable phrases in your content and use Clicktotweet to encourage sharing on Twitter.
  18. Encourage engagement on your blog by ending your posts with a question.
  19. Link to all your posts with StumbleUpon.
  20. Add some of the users Twitter recommends you to follow every day — a percentage will follow you back.
  21. Reply to your comments and emails — show your readership that you’re interested in what they have to say
  22. Join blogger Facebook groups and communities to share knowledge and help to promote each other’s content.
  23. Create a LinkedIn profile with a link to your blog and contribute to groups and discussions in your field.
  24. Submit your best posts to Digg and Reddit.
  25. Add your favorite blogs to your blogroll — they’ll notice and may return the favor.
  26. Ask your blogger friends to include you in their blogroll.
  27. Collaborate with other bloggers to produce and share content.

Guest Posting And Link Building

  1. Guest post on other blogs — try pitching to one new blog every week.
  2. Include a link to your blog in every single online profile you have.
  3. Set up a free blog related to your niche with supplementary content on Blogger,Livejournal, Typepad etc. and reference back to your main blog.
  4. Invite others to guest post on your blog — they’ll send traffic your way when they link to the post.
  5. List your blog in as many free blog directories as you can find.
  6. Do interviews for other blogs.
  7. Take part in link parties and blog carnivals.
  8. Include your blog’s URL in your email signature.
  9. Post helpful information in forums related to your niche and include your blog’s URL in your signature.
  10. Post helpful articles on sites like Hubpages and Squidoo with links back to your blog.
  11. Submit articles to syndicated article directories like Ezine Articles. If your article is re-published on another blog you’ll benefit from extra links.
  12. Write and syndicate a press release linking back to your blog.
  13. Use a link inspection tool like Open Site Explorer to find where your competitors are getting links from and copy them.
  14. Add your blog to Technorati.
  15. Syndicate your blog on Amazon Kindle.

SEO

  1. Interlink your blog posts — link to old posts from new ones and edit old posts to link to more recent ones.
  2. Install a related content plugin to link each post to several other related posts.
  3. Use keyword research tools to write about the things that many people are searching for.
  4. Install an SEO plugin like All in One SEO Pack or the Yoast SEO plugin and optimize your site for search engines.
  5. Use relevant keywords in your image file names and alt tags.
  6. Use keywords in your post title and subheadings.
  7. Link out to authority sites in your niche.
  8. Set up Google authorship on your blog.

E-books And Freebies

  1. Run a blog giveaway or competition.
  2. Put an opt-in form on your website and send out a free newsletter.
  3. Publish an e-book and sell it or offer it for free on Amazon Kindle. Make sure your web address is in the first 10% of the book so it shows up in the sample.
  4. Write an e-book and offer a generous affiliate commission to encourage others to distribute it and link to your site.
  5. Create a free report and get site visitors to tweet or post about your site on Facebook to access it
  6. Offer a free e-course or digital product and encourage your readers to tell people about it.

Offline Ideas

  1. Include your blog’s URL on your printed business cards and give them out to everyone you meet.
  2. Attend blogging conferences and networking events — distribute your business cards!
  3. Speak at conferences and special events.
  4. Tell your friends and family about your blog.

Other Miscellaneous Ideas

  1. Enter blogging competitions — your blog will usually be promoted on the website hosting the competition and social media for free.
  2. Answer questions on Yahoo! Answers and leave a link to your website.
  3. Ping your blog posts with a tool like Pingomatic.
  4. Create a WordPress theme and include a link to your site in the footer.
  5. Choose a beautiful theme for your blog.
  6. Review products and share your content with brands. They may link to your site from their social media accounts
  7. Ask a bigger blogger to be your mentor and start a case study about improving your blog.
  8. Submit photographs to free stock photography sites and Flickr and ask for a credit link back to your site.
  9. Include a link to your RSS feed.
  10. Include links to read your blog via Bloglovin‘.
  11. Link to your best and most popular posts from your sidebar.
  12. Go back to old posts and edit them to update and improve them from time to time
  13. Optimize your website for viewing on mobile devices.
  14. Include different ways to access your content such as category and date archives
  15. Include a search function on your blog.
  16. Create an app for iPhone or Android.
  17. Be helpful and be nice — be like able and help to solve people’s problems and they will send traffic your way with no encouragement required.
That should be more than enough to get you started but if you have any other ideas, please let us know in the comments.
Thursday, February 11, 2016
How To Make $100 Per Month With Google AdSense

How To Make $100 Per Month With Google AdSense

What is: Passive income? 

 It is the kind of income that comes from a source that requires little effort on your side and which you get on a regular basis (monthly, quarterly, etc). These could be Rents, bank interest, or a royalty from a published book. But in the online world, it could also be an Adsense income from your Website or Blog that you can also collect on a regular basis. When a Blog is established, all you need to do is maintain the traffic by adding quality content and keep giving value to your site. How to start earning money from Adsense: Many people think that earning from Adsense more than $100, $200 or even $500 per day is impossible because they look at their own numbers and they get discouraged by the miserable 10 bucks that they receive per month for their blogs. However, there are thousands of Bloggers that are achieving the above numbers and they earn from $2000 to $10,000 per month, or even more. How do they get do these numbers with Adsense? Their secret is: determination, effort, blog planning, passion for their niche, and patience (specially at the beginning). Before explaining how to earn 10,000$ per month, let’s revise all the definitions involved in the earning calculations so you have a better understanding of the procedure. AdSense: It is an affiliate program created by Google that let us use their ads in our blog and earn money when people click on them. They are contextual ads that are related to the content of your site. For example: if your site relates to finance, your ads will show finance related products or services. How does it work? Google Adsense acts like an intermediate between the advertiser and the publisher, and they profit from the difference(pays less to publishers than what they charge the advertisers). The click-through rate of an advertisement is defined as the number of clicks on an ad divided by the number of times the ad is shown (impressions), expressed as a percentage.[2][3][4][5][6][7] For example, if a banner ad is delivered 100 times (100 impressions) and receives one click, then the click-through rate for the advertisement would be 1%. CTR = {Clicks \over Impressions} Source: wikipedia Example: Consider that you get 2 clicks of 1000 impressions. The CTR calculation: 2 clicks/1000 impressions= 0.02 = 2%. Cost Per Click (CPC): A website that uses CPCs would bill by the number of times a visitor clicks on a banner instead of by the number of impressions. Cost per click is often used when advertisers have a set daily budget. When the advertiser’s budget is hit, the ad is removed from the rotation for the remainder of the period. Investopedia explains ‘Cost Per Click – CPC’: For example, a website that has a CPC rate of $0.10 and provides 1,000 click-throughs would bill $100 ($0.10 x 1000). Source: Investopedia CPM: CPM means “Cost Per 1000 Impressions.”

Now let’s start to make $10,000 Every Month With Google AdSense…
Suppose your CTR is 1% and your CPC is $0.3 (this CPC is not difficult to meet unless your niche has no advertisers such as arcade, recipes, Free Music Downloads, wallpapers. Stay away from these niches and opt for finance, marketing, insurance, health, etc). You can change these parameters with your own so your calculations are more accurate.
  • In order to make $10,000 per month, we need $333.33 per day.
  • We need to get to $333.33 per day. Consider you receive 100,000/day Page Views,  1000 Clicks a day with 1% CTR. 0.3 CPC. Let’s do the math: 1000 clicks x 0.3$  x 30 days = 9000$ Really close!!!
  • In order to Get 100,000 Page Views we need to make at least 1,000 awesome Blog articles to attract at least 100 page views / post per day.
  • You will also earn from the CPM impressions. Regardless of the niche, the average CPM earning is $1 per 1,000 impressions. You can make $100 per day easily from those  100,000 page views per day. $100 per day means another $3000 per month.
  • Other alternatives to get more income: Clickbank products, BuysellAds, and other affiliate products you may find in other affiliate networks such as warriorforum(related to marketing), comissionjuction, etc. You may get another $100 per day with each of these programs easily with the kind of traffic we are getting.
Let’s now add every earning and put them altogether:
$300 Adsense cpc +
$100   Adsense CPM +
$100 Buysellads +
$100 from clickbank +
$100 other affiliate program(Warriorplus, jvzoo, commissionjunction)
= $ 500 per day x 30 Days
$ 15,000 Per Month
Is this not enough for you? Well, many bloggers are earning this much or even more, but they know that to get results they need to work hard, stay focused and be passionate about what they are writing about.
To conclude:
The results we are showing in this article can be achieved if you are in a competitive niche with a CPC of $0.3 and if you make 1,000 great articles in 2-3 years.  Consider that you can make $15,000 with 100,000 Page views per day, so to make $10,000 you need 50% less Page views per day!
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
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How Much Traffic Do You Need To Make $100,000 With Google AdSense




How Much Traffic Do You Need To Make $100,000 With Google AdSense


Google AdSense
Is it really possible to make $100,000 a year from Google AdSense (or by selling ads on your website/blog)? If so, then the real question is how much traffic do you really need to make big bucks with Google AdSense?
While it’s true that we can’t predict the Google AdSense income exactly, we can optimize the ads in different ways so as to make the most out of it.
Also, you must make sure that your website category is advertising friendly because your AdSense income depends a lot upon the category of your website. You can use Google AdWords Keyword Planner tool to find out the competition in your industry.
If there is enough competition (i.e. if the suggested bid by AdWords for keywords in your niche is high) then we can assume that Google will fill your ad spaces with high paying ads (see how AdSense works).
For example, if you Google search “loans” then you’ll see a lot of ads so it means that if you have a blog related to personal finance then there will be enough competition for your ad space.
Now I’ve randomly added few keywords to Keyword Planner to find out its suggested bid by AdWords. Here they are:
Google AdWords Keyword Planner
As you can see, the competition for keywords related to “finance” is very high compared to keywords related to “food”. Of course, the suggested bid is just an estimate and the real cost-per-click varies a lot.
But still, even if it’s $5 then it means a lot. Why? It’s because the cost per click to advertise on Google is very high compared to cost per click on Google Display Network. So if an advertiser is paying $0.50/click on Google then he may be paying only $0.10/click on Google Display Network.

How Much Traffic Do You Need To Make Money With AdSense

Let’s say you want to make $100,000 a year from Google AdSense and/or Google AdSense alternatives.
$100,000 divided by 365 = $274 a day.
So, you have to create either: 274 pages that earn $1 a day OR 548 pages that earn 50 cents a day OR 1,096 pages that earn 25 cents a day (which sounds reasonable, right?). Let’s say you have 1,096 high quality blog posts and you earn $0.25 per click from AdSense.
I have analyzed the traffic and AdSense stats (using Google Image Search) of several websites including my own blogs and websites.
Google AdSense Earnings
From my analysis, I found that the average Page CTRis around 1% (or it’s something that we can achieve easily). But it really depends upon your niche, web site design and other factors.
In fact I have achieved a Page CTR of over 20% in 2007 for a niche website and was making $100+ a day from Google AdSense alone.

Let’s Do The Math To Make $100,000 A Year With Google AdSense

Let’s assume that you have a Page CTR of 1% and your average CPC is $0.25 (I believe it’s quite an achievable target unless your keywords have no advertiser competition – e.g. a recipe blog).
Some of the top paying AdSense niches are Finance, Internet Marketing, Technology, Web Hosting, Internet & Computers, Software, Health etc. and some of the lowest paying AdSense niches are Entertainment, Arts, Movies, Celebrity Gossips, News blog, Jokes, Wallpapers, Quotes, Recipes, Photo blogs etc.
As mentioned earlier $100,000 a year means you have to earn $274 a day. If your average CPC is $0.25 then you need 100,000/0.25 = 400,000 clicks a year (or approximately 1,000 clicks a day) to earn $100,000 a year from Google AdSense. Assuming that your Page CTR is 1% you need approximately 100,000 page views a day.
Now, let’s say your “Bounce Rate” (it is the estimated percentage of visits to your website that consist of a single page view) is 100%. It means that you need 100,000 unique visitors a day itself to generate 100,000 page views a day.
In a nutshell, you need 100,000 visitors a day to make $100,000 a year from Google AdSense alone (with a CTR of 1% and CPC of $0.25).

Google AdSense Glossary

Page Views
A page view is what Google counts in your reports every time a user views a page displaying Google ads. We will count one page view regardless of the number of ads displayed on that page.
For example, if you have a page displaying three ad units and it is viewed twice, you will generate two page views.
Clicks
For standard content ads, Google counts a click when a user clicks on an ad.
For link units, Google counts a click when a user clicks on an ad on the page of ads, after selecting a link in the link unit.
Page Click Through Rate (Page CTR)
The Page Click Through Rate (CTR) is the number of ad clicks divided by the number of impressions or page views that you have received.
Page CTR = Clicks / Page Views
For example, if you received 5 Clicks from 100 Page Views, then your Page CTR would be 5%. (5/100*100=5%)
Cost Per Click (CPC)
The Cost Per Click (CPC) is the amount you earn each time a user clicks on your ad. The CPC for any ad is determined by the advertiser; some advertisers may be willing to pay more per click than others, depending on what they’re advertising.
Page Revenue Per Thousand Impressions (Page RPM)
Page Revenue Per Thousand Impressions (RPM) is calculated by dividing your estimated earnings by the number of page views you received, then multiplying by 1000.
Page RPM = (Estimated Earnings / Number of Page Views) * 1,000
For example, if you earned an estimated $0.15 from 25 page views, then your page RPM would equal ($0.15 / 25) * 1000, or $6.00.
Estimated Earnings
Your account balance (or earnings) for the time period selected.
But you are not using AdSense alone to monetize your website, right? You can make more money by selling direct banner ads, in-text ads, CPM ads, sponsored links, affiliate marketing, etc.

Cost Per Impression (CPM) Ads

So let’s say you’re selling direct banner ads and is also selling CPM advertising which is again an effective way to monetize your website.
What are CPM ads?
CPM (Cost Per Mille) stands for Cost Per 1,000 Impressions. CPM networks pays for every 1,000 impressions you generate. If a CPM ad network is paying you $1 CPM then it means that they’re paying you $1 for every 1,000 page views you generate.
Advertising.
CPM Network earnings totally depend upon your traffic quality but you can expect anywhere between $1 – $3 per 1,000 impressions. So, if you generate 100,000 page views a day then you can make $100 – $300 a day from CPM Networks. Again, you can earn $100 – $300 (or maybe even more) a day by selling banner ads directly to advertisers.
Now, you can split the traffic into three as you’re earning $300 each from 3 advertising networks. It means that you need 100,000/3=33,333 unique visitors a day (with a bounce rate of 100%) to make approximately $274/day.
Again, if you have an authority blog then your bounce rate will never be 100%. In that case you can expect an average page view of 1.5 per user. It means that 50% of your visitors exit from the landing page and others visit more than one page on your website.
All in all, you need approximately 20,000 visitors a day to generate 30,000+ page views and it can earn $274 a day which translates to $100,000 a year in advertising revenues.
Need a little more help reaching that $100,000/year goal? Add commissions from Affiliate Programs as well into the equation and you can hit that $100,000 goal with much less traffic.
In fact, in 2008 I was averaging $200+ a day from less than 200 daily unique visitors with affiliate marketing. It was possible because when it comes to affiliate marketing it’s all about traffic quality and not traffic quantity.

How To Optimize Google AdSense

Google AdSense A/B Testing
You can optimize your AdSense ads in several ways. For example, you can try text ads only, image ads only, text & image ads to find out which ad format is performing better.
Google recommends wide ad formats like 728 x 90, 336 x 280, 300 x 250, and 160 x 600 as they’re more advertiser friendly.
When you use the recommended ad formats, your AdSense ads should perform well because of increased competition. Why? Because the recommended ad formats by AdSense are the most popular ad formats and hence almost all advertisers must be targeting those ad formats.
So it increases the competition naturally and Google will be showing the highest paying ads on your website. But it’s also a good idea to try different ad formats as Google is now offering a variety of ad formats (including responsive ad units).
I would recommend A/B testing on your website to find out the best performing ad formats. Like, you can do A/B testing by trying different ad types, ad formats, ad colors, and then by placing your ads at different sections on your website (above and below the fold) to find out which position is offering the best CTR).
But what if your AdSense earnings are low even though you have good a CTR? In that case, I would recommend ad controls though Google mentioned that blocking any ad will reduce our potential earnings.
Google says:
It’s a myth that filtering ads can prevent ‘low-paying ads’ from appearing, so as always, we recommend blocking only those ads that you feel are unsuitable for your users.
Finally, you can tweak the AdSense click-through-rate by using an AdSense friendly template for your website/blog. But make sure that your website is not ad heavy as it will impact the user experience in a negative way.
And as always, you can focus on creating awesome content and driving more traffic so that it increases your Google AdSense earnings (and your advertising revenues) naturally.
BONUS
I have recently published a blog post that was essentially a reverse of this topic. It’s basically about what it takes to hit your traffic and income goal (assuming a traffic goal of 1,000,000 pageviews and an income goal of $3,000 per month).
I have subcategorized the topic into:
  • How Much Traffic Does Your Blog Need To Make $36,000 Per Year In Ad Revenue— tells you how many pageviews are required to generate $36,000 (that is, $3,000 x 12) in advertising revenue (affiliate income will be a bonus for you) per year based on real case studies and examples.
  • How Many Blog Posts Do You Need To Generate A Million Pageviews Per Month— tells you how many blog posts your website might need to generate one million pageviews per month.
  • How Much Money Should You Invest In Content Marketing To Generate A Million Pageviews Per Month — tells you how much money should you invest in content creation to hit your traffic goal although it differs on a case-by-case basis.
  • How Long Does It Take To Reach Your Traffic Goal — tells you how much time your website will take to hit your traffic goal using my own blog as a case study.
In other words, it’s written to decode:
How Much Money Should You Invest In Content Marketing To Generate 1,000,000 Pageviews And $3,000 Per Month
Here you go:
It’s the result of a homework that I did with a goal to increase the traffic of my blog 5x from here. So, it’s written purely based on my own traffic insights plus few case studies and traffic numbers of different blogs in different niches.
There’s every chance that the actual figures applicable for your own blog could be a lot different from mine. Needless to say, it ultimately depends upon your website’s niche, authority, and marketing efforts.
Also, your final income levels could be a lot higher or lower than the figures that I have mentioned as again, it depends upon your website and its different metrics.
Happy Blogging and Happy New Year! :)
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Monday, January 11, 2016
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Slack Appoints Company’s First Chief Security Officer And Chief Architect


Slack just slated a former Palantir exec for its new Chief Security Officer position and an Ex-Facebook employee, who worked on the company’s AI efforts, for its newly created role of Chief Architect.
Geoff Belknap will be filling the role of Chief Security Officer at the popular office chat client. He previously worked as the Chief Information Security Officer of Palantir, a company that prioritizes security quite a bit thanks to its highly sensitive clientele. At Slack he will be devoting himself to physical and information security at the company in addition to overall security policy.
The new role of Chief Architect will be filled by Keith Adams, whose main responsibility will be Slack’s overall technical architecture and the technologies that compose it. Adams is joining Slack after nearly 7 years at Facebook, where, among other things, he co-founded Facebook’s AI Research. A position where, according to his LinkedIn, he was responsible for “engineering systems that can learn from Facebook’s enormous piece of the visual, textual, acoustic, and social worlds.” Adams also previously worked as a Senior Staff Engineer at VMWare.
It’s an interesting hire that comes at a time when Slack may be getting more serious about the artificial intelligence of their systems and features like Slackbot, which Slack CEO Stewart Butterfield told the Wall Street Journal in August he wanted to see get significantly smarter.
A representative from Slack told me in an email that while Adams role would be focused on the overall technical architecture of Slack’s platforms and systems, he would likely also be working on endeavors involving the company’s AI and machine learning efforts.
Slack has been growing insanely quickly since its founding just three years ago. The company has raised just shy of $340 million from backers including Andreessen Horowitz, Google Ventures and Accel, according to CrunchBase, and the company now boasts 2 million daily active users. These new positions will undoubtedly help the company maintain security and stability as the company rapidly scales.
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Financial Advisor – How to Become a Successful & Independent Financial Consultant

The analogy for financial advisor can be done with any sports coach. Financial advisor or a financial consultant is financial coach that guides you at various stages of your life to achieve your short and long term financial goals.
Financial Advisor
The aspiring financial advisors start working for financial and consulting firms where they need not have to find their clients. They earn guaranteed paychecks each month like any other job. It will also help them getting better understanding of various areas of finance and their related issues. The valuable experience that they attain is most likely to be used to deal in their profession.
Working as freelance financial advisor might be extremely frustrating and overwhelming but rewarding later on. The financial professionals who choose this career as freelancer will virtually be responsible for their performance to bring in more and more clients.
Being their own boss, financial consultant can work from home or setup up his own office and flexibility to have their own working hours. Freelance financial adviser can possibly make more money than a salaried if they are determined, dedicated and motivated.

Role and Responsibilities of successful financial advisor

arrowAn effective financial adviser is an individual who offers professional advice on money management.
arrowAdvisor should be capable enough to identify their client financial requirements and goals to make informed decision about their money.
arrowChoose financial products that suit their client financial needs and protect money to their best advantage
arrowFinancial consultant serve individual and organization looking for right investment strategy and help them setting their short and long term financial goals, developing saving plans, setting their budgeting and debt management issues.
arrowAdvisor is asked about several advice like buying a home, good mortgage rate, how to start college fund, when to save for retirement and estate planning.
arrowFinancial advisors can also work for banks, tax companies, mortgage lenders to get valuable expert advice.

Educational Qualifications of Financial Advisor

Unlike insurance agents, a financial advisor should have bachelor degree. Subject knowledge of Finance, Accounting and economics will prove helpful to become successful and independent financial consultant. Strong analytic, quantitative and problem solving skills are vital. MBA or law degree can give you up in selection process in your initial career.

Characteristics to become successful and independent Financial Advisor

Integrity:

Lot of world’s trusted investment firm and banks seems to be engaged in possibly illegal or unreliable practices which pop-up as financial scandal later on. Organizations and individuals who do not know in and out of finance may require help from good financial advisor who guide them to protect and build up monetary security for years to come.
However, it is hard and difficult to know who is trustworthy. The first step to become successful financial advisor is putting yourself with lot of honesty, integrity and behaving morally to your clients.

Discipline and Determination:

The path to become success financial advisor is slow and gradual process where it would take time, focus, hard work and discipline to set success goals and develop strategies to achieve your goals.
Advisors needs to work for long hours and also during night and weekends based on your client availability. It takes discipline and determination to become successful financial professional.

Communication skills

To become successful and independent financial advisor you should have superb interpersonal skills to attract and maintain clients. A good advisor must be convincing salesperson to keep engage their prospective clients.
It requires active listening and communicating information and ideas in the better way that their clients may understand. It requires tailoring the way of presentation of your advice according to each investor’s personality and communication style. Brilliant communication skills pave the way to success in this profession

Analytic thinking

Monetary and investment market is so huge where it takes time for financial experts make sense to devise appropriate investment strategies. The expert needs to separate pros from the cons which require ability to think and analyze logically.
The world is facing wild economic times where it is difficult to predict financial future. A good and successful advisor needs to analyze financial facts and recommends their client to reach their financial goals.

Dependability

Money is personal and significant to people as their family and health. Each client would expect to be treated personally and professionally. They expect financial advisor to take responsibility for their advice and strategies that they recommend.
Financial advisor must always disclose the merits and demerits of each investment options and place their client in confident position that both advisor and advice are reliable and dependable.
With very unstable economic conditions across the world, there is tremendous need for qualified, skilled and successful financial consultants to lead making generations to come towards the path to financial security. The individuals who choose this path of financial advisor will discover a professional career that offers abundant personal satisfaction and significant income potential.
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5 Important Things to Consider Before Buying a Hosting Deal

Whether you are a blogger or a business owner looking for an online presence, one of the most important thing you need to consider for your website is hosting.
One of the biggest aspects of setting up a web presence is the quality of the website hosting service you are able to secure.consider_things_buying_hosting
Unfortunately, when people are initially planning their site, they put much more focus on design, content, and SEO strategy, when in reality the hosting should come before any of them.
This can lead to sites not fulfilling their potential, or even being blacklisted from search results if they find themselves on shared servers that are also filled with spam and hacker sites.
Like any online service, your site will only ever be as good as the people who work on your behalf.
Remember, if it all goes wrong, it will be your reputation that suffers, no-one is going to give any credibility to pleads that ‘it was down to my host provider.’
We looked at the five biggest considerations you should make before ‘getting into bed’ with a host service provider, and why each is so important to you.

Uptime Guarantees

While a 100% uptime guarantee is advertised by many, the likelihood is that this is either wholly unrealistic, or a con in some way.uptime guarantee
Most companies will offer 99.9%, which is achievable and to be expected, especially as your site will not likely be down at times when you have lots of traffic heading to it.
For your reference, a 99.9% uptime guarantee means that your site will only be down for around a minute each day, on average, which is clearly an exceptional performance.
Ensure that your host company will compensate you should this not be met.

Bandwidth

Not too far behind the uptime is the loading speed of your pages, which can be detrimentalBandwidth both in terms of physical visitors as well as with search results, which then obviously turns full circle into impacting the number of visitors once again.
If you have a good budget & if you want the best bandwidth performance, you should avoid shared servers & instead going for VPS hosting solutions or a 100% dedicated server to get what you need.

Location

Where servers are based is often a factor that is not considered, but with more hostingLocation companies keeping their servers in obscure countries where their costs are minimal, it is always worth checking out.
Cloud hosting will emerge as a real force in the industry from last 2 years, so it may be worth checking out that option before sourcing host servers in an expensive location.

Processing Power

This factor will only come into play if you are using a lot of applications and widgets on your website, as they will impact directly on the loading time.Processing Power
If you want to go all out and dazzle with your site, then go for dedicated hosting so that you can incorporate whatever you want into your design.
Be more careful if you are using shared or VPS servers, as you could soon find your site, not to mention other people’s, crippled by your complex content.

Reputation

Finding out the reputation of any potential host could be the most important thing you do, as testimonials and other feedback will help you to make a decision, and importantly assist you Reputationin avoiding the less reputable businesses that are unfortunately waiting to prey on you.
Look for a web host that is open, honest, and has a great reputation both with clients and within the industry. A failure to do so would be looking for trouble.
Ensure that you get the best web hosting package possible, and this will help your site translate into great search results, performance, and revenues for your business & blog for months and years to come.
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